Cancelling your subscription
1. Once signed in, click on My Profile from the top of the page
2. Scroll down to the My Subscriptions section and click the Cancel Subscription link to start the cancellation process*
3. Once processed, you will see Keep Subscription and you will receive a cancellation confirmation email
Note: Even if your subscription is cancelled, you can still access your purchased games via your My Games list. For help unlocking purchased games, click here!
*To avoid any unwanted charges, we recommend to cancel at least 2 days before the noted billing date due to time zone differences.