Follow

How do I delete my account?

In order to delete your account:

  1. Go to My Profile at the top of the website
  2. Scroll down to My Data
  3. Click Delete My Account at the bottom of the page

Please bear in mind the following:

  • If you have an active subscription, you must cancel it before deleting your account
  • Once you delete your account, it cannot be recovered and you will lose any game purchases you had

Note: If you instead simply wish to cancel your subscription, click here!

If your decision is related to a technical problem or privacy concerns, please let us know. Or if you have any additional questions contact our Customer Support Team and they will gladly assist you.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.

Get Additional Help

Make sure to let us know should you need additional help!